Kroger deli chick

elduderino77

Reaction score
Just had to share this and hoping for some advice. My local Kroger has a huge-titted (guessing 40DD or so) working at the ...wait for it..meat counter. Seems appropriate. She is usually wearing a low-cut blouse that reveals her considerable cleavage. She knows what she has and doesn't mind the attention I am sure.

Any suggestions for conversation starters ? I am a budding amateur photographer and have her in mind for a pictorial. The only line i could come up with is "They should have you over in the dairy department."

I think your "dairy department" line is the wrong approach. It's a crude remark and implies you're only interested in her boobs. If I were a woman, I'd be turned off immediately. Women like to be flattered and valued for their beauty, smile, figure (but not with a boob emphasis), hair (you might say you like the way her hair is fixed). I think your interest in photography is a perfect way to approach her, but I'd get to know her a bit before you bring up the idea of taking pictures. You need to make her feel comfortable with you. I'd begin making regular stops at the meat counter and be sure you're helped by her, not someone else. Maybe ask her what meat she recommends, which will show her you value her opinion. You could ask her if she likes working at Kroger and if she's worked in meat departments at other stores. That could also lead to getting her to talk a bit about herself. I wouldn't stay too long at the counter at first---you don't want her to think you're trying to monopolize her time. You'll begin to get a feel about whether she's interested in talking to you. Try that for a while and see what happens.

While this is funny in theory, especially to this crowd, absolutely not.