Hey I’m Hazel - 32H (for now)

Reaction score
I’m new to OF/Fansly and honestly, I have no idea what I’m doing... I just like having men stare at me ;)

Reddit Intro Post

Edit: To anyone who is looking to subscribe to my OnlyFans, WHEN YOU DO, let me know by sending me a message telling me that you came from TitsInTops so I know to send you an exclusive video! You’ll be the only subscribers to see me dangling my tits in my husband’s face while he plays with and gropes them. I know you’ll just love it!

https://onlyfans.com/housewifehazel

Attachments

• 1DD5FC6F-3120-4003-85E5-CC3051FB7499.jpeg
    1DD5FC6F-3120-4003-85E5-CC3051FB7499.jpeg
    605.9 KB · Views: 5,006
  • 1FF4C017-0EE8-4045-A44D-459BF606E1AE.jpeg
    1FF4C017-0EE8-4045-A44D-459BF606E1AE.jpeg
    264.6 KB · Views: 4,979
Last edited:
I’m new to OF/Fansly and honestly, I have no idea what I’m doing... I just like having men stare at me ;)

Reddit Intro Post
Welcome to the Forum, Hazel. We hope you enjoy your stay. And, we are so glad to see that you contributed a picture of yourself to our little corner of the Internet. I'm sure, many of us hope to see more.

Now, if you can post a pic holding a sign that says, Hi TitsInTops (or something like that; see examples, https://titsintops.com/phpBB2/index...i-hope-you-like-my-photos.126431/post-1050073 or https://titsintops.com/phpBB2/index.php?threads/hii-big-boob-32f-content.140871/post-1387819 ), I can change your status to, TiTs Verified.

And, by doing this, it will result in faster action if you should find a post that is not to your liking.

Regards,

Your wish is my command ;)
Many thanks for your prompt response. :cool:

As you can see, I've changed your Status from, New Member, to, TiTs-Verified. (y)

This will give you better control over posts in your thread. So, if you find a post that you don't like, please submit a Report against it, and it will be investigated.