Bailey Moon aka Baileymoon96

I just can't figure out Baileymoon's recent breast growth spurt, folks.

She using some digital enhancement, or is it a miracle, late huge-breast-growth-spurt-late-in-life like Alexis Love/Joyce Mandel?

I just can't figure out Baileymoon's recent breast growth spurt, folks.

She using some digital enhancement, or is it a miracle, late huge-breast-growth-spurt-late-in-life like Alexis Love/Joyce Mandel?
I dated a girl who went from Bs to double Ds in a growth spurt at about age 23, I think it's because she was fairly anorexic up until that point and it must have stunted growth so when she started taking birth control it gave her a second puberty. I'm not a doctor though so maybe it's just one of life's miracles.

I dated a girl who went from Bs to double Ds in a growth spurt at about age 23, I think it's because she was fairly anorexic up until that point and it must have stunted growth so when she started taking birth control it gave her a second puberty. I'm not a doctor though so maybe it's just one of life's miracles.
same here lollol <3

one ex in particular jumped up a few sizes. nothing close to bailey, but she basically went from flat-chested to having DDDs. just insane <3

We were getting so much good stuff from her for a while and now it’s all dried up. What’s the deal with her?
We've probably collected all the relevant photos she's been posting over a few years in the space of a few months, now we're limited to what she posts on a not-so-regular basis. Plus, we need someone to share Patreon stuff that's behind a very high paywall.
However...

Attachments

• FCFEBDD7-29FD-4DD7-9C85-FD8384E0A46E.png
    FCFEBDD7-29FD-4DD7-9C85-FD8384E0A46E.png
    633.3 KB · Views: 730
  • 29C4FF1F-CBE7-4FAA-BAC5-9EB11879E315.png
    29C4FF1F-CBE7-4FAA-BAC5-9EB11879E315.png
    482.4 KB · Views: 724
We were getting so much good stuff from her for a while and now it’s all dried up. What’s the deal with her?