massive customer

gary1976

TITs Posting Duke
Reaction score
I fit Windows for a living and this week has been my best job yet, I'm working for this older woman who must be in her mid 40s, and believe me she has some huge tits , all week she has been flirting and wearing very tight tops. I'm trying my best to get somewhere with her, today I have got her mobile number but got to be careful as she is married but her husband works away. She bends over a lot right in front of me and I can see right down her top and she knows it. I reckon they must be at least a 40g . But hopefully I will find out the real size soon as I'm working there next week to

gary1976 said:
I fit Windows for a living and this week has been my best job yet, I'm working for this older woman who must be in her mid 40s, and believe me she has some huge tits , all week she has been flirting and wearing very tight tops. I'm trying my best to get somewhere with her, today I have got her mobile number but got to be careful as she is married but her husband works away. She bends over a lot right in front of me and I can see right down her top and she knows it. I reckon they must be at least a 40g . But hopefully I will find out the real size soon as I'm working there next week to
Congrats!!
I hope you score!!

gary1976 said:
I'm hoping I will be sent a photo over the weekend, I'm trying

Here's to hoping that this happens! Good luck...!

It's good news, I have received my first photo and here it is, not great but it's a start
Well I did say were massive lol, now for the mission to get them out. She was flirting rather a lot today while I was working, then sent me that photo after I left

Attachments

• IMG-20141126-WA0001.jpg
    IMG-20141126-WA0001.jpg
    26.2 KB · Views: 7,596
Last edited by a moderator: