Huge black juggs on social girls (See 1st Post - DNP List Applies)

I believe they were natural; but not first or last time I will be wrong.
She had a blog years back about her "enhancements" under her Sharika Ellis name. She also has pics when she was in the military and she had tiny tits. I was luck enough to see her at a pool party in FLA when I was visiting a buddy in Orlando just after she went large. She had on a tiny yellow string bikini and as an engineer I was wondering how the fuck those strings were strong enough to hold her monster tits up lol

She had a blog years back about her "enhancements" under her Sharika Ellis name. She also has pics when she was in the military and she had tiny tits. I was luck enough to see her at a pool party in FLA when I was visiting a buddy in Orlando just after she went large. She had on a tiny yellow string bikini and as an engineer I was wondering how the fuck those strings were strong enough to hold her monster tits up lol
I wanna believe that it was just her aging and growing up that led to the breast growth. Her frame is larger than when she was first modeling...she was quite a bit thinner.

More importantly, when you saw her did they move like naturals?

I wanna believe that it was just her aging and growing up that led to the breast growth. Her frame is larger than when she was first modeling...she was quite a bit thinner.

More importantly, when you saw her did they move like naturals?
Not that I can remember her BF at the time was pretty jacked and protective. I'm not sure if they are together any longer. But I did look at them every chance I could

Not that I can remember her BF at the time was pretty jacked and protective. I'm not sure if they are together any longer. But I did look at them every chance I could